RMLAU Result 2018 Avadh University B.A. B.Com. B.Sc. Merit list

RMLAU Result 2018: Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, had recently declared the results of B.A. B.Com. B.SC. etc. courses. Those candidates who had appeared for any exam conducted by the university, can now see their results. The univ. came in to existance on 4th of March, 1975.

RMLAU Result 2018 declared - rmlau.ac.in - Check B.A. B.Com. B.Sc. M.A. M.Com. M.Sc. MSW, MLISc etc. All Exam Marks list

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh Univ. releases results of Bachelor & Masters & Ph.d. All courses exams on its official website results page.
Check RMLAU All Exams Result from following given links.
Check Result here
Result link 2

The examination were conducted at various times of the year including regular and reappear / entrance exams. The courses includes B.A. B.Com. B.Sc. BBA, BCA, BLISc, B.Tech. B.P.Ed., M.A. M.Com. M.Sc. MSW, MLISc, MCA, MBA, PG Diploma etc. which are offered by university / affiliating colleges. The university have many no. of affiliating colleges. It had declared results of various exams. Candidates can check their RMLAU Exam Result 2018 of all of its exams from the direct link given here. Here we are giving a short guide on how to check them.

How to check RMLAU Result 2018

  1. Candidates need to visit rmlau.ac.in result page via the direct link given above.
  2. Find the related link for results and click on your course's link.
  3. After that, download the result pdf and open it.
  4. Your result of RMLAU will be displayed in that document. It will have list of colleges with the roll numbers of candidates.
About RMLAU:
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University was established on March 04, 1975. The University is situated at Faizabad and offers several UG, PG & Research courses in Arts & humanities, Engineering, Management etc.. Many students study in university and its colleges. Those candidates who had appeared for any of the exam taken by the university or its colleges, are informed that they can check their RMLAU Result 2018 by visiting the direct link given above.