Haryana Transport Department Driver Merit list 2015 Result

Haryana Transport Department Driver Merit list 2015 - HarTrans Driver 2015 Result: Haryana Transport Department had released the advertisement for 725 Driver posts. Many number of candidates had applied for it. Now most of them are waiting for the result / merit list to be declared. Haryana Transport Department Merit list for drivers is going to be released as per the schedule / dates mentioned at below given link. Candidates can check Haryana Transport Department Result / Merit list details from here.

Haryana Transport Department Merit list 2015 for Driver

Haryana Transport Department Driver applications can be filled up to 17 September 2015. Now the merit list / list of eligible candidates is going to be released as per the schedule mentioned in the following notice.

Haryana Driver Merit list: A consolidate merit list based upon the evaluation of Educational qualification (75 marks), Additional Qual. (10 marks) and Experience (10 marks) shall be prepared category wise. From the lists so prepared, candidate falling in ten times of numbers of Result in a particular category will be called for appearing in driving Proficiency tests. After that interview will be held carrying 5 mark.
Schedule of events for Haryana Driver Merit list

Haryana Roadways Driver Result 2015

Haryana Driver Merit list 2015:

Check Official website of Haryana Transport Department
Total number of posts - 725
1. Ambala: 04
2. Bhiwani: 23
3. Chandigarh: 74
4. Jind: 26
5. Delhi: 23 Post
6. Fatehabad: 12
7. Faridabad (City Bus Service): 131
8. Faridabad: 19
9. Kaithal: 07
10. Kurukshetra: 35
11. Gurgaon: 166
12. Hisar: 26
13. Rewari: 15
14. Karnal: 20
15. Sirsa: 04
16. Panipat: 19
17. Sonipat: 45
18. Jhajjar: 10
19. Narnaul: 22
20. Charkhi Dadri: 26
21. Yamuna Nagar: 18
Earlier Haryana Transport Department had invited application for 725 of drivers on contract basis. The contract period is one year or till the arrival of regular drivers. The selection of eligible candidates is to be done on the basis of Merit list based on Proficiency test and educational qualifications mentioned above.